Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993443116 A Single Man in Shelby Township, MI 56 / self employed independent distributor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shelby Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelby Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

politics, animals, family

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my partner, home improvements, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My eagerness to listen to what they have to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my business
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very honest and dedicated to my partner. I feel that I have a lot to offer the right lady.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction