Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993435518 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 51 / interior designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, family, friends, hosting beautiful parties, traveling and experiencing different cultures, art, sports, being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out with friends, playing tennis. Swimming at the beach. Dinner cocktail parties with good friends. gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good health, inside and out. Truthful, outgoing, enjoys people, family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well...Gone with the Wind. My Mother bought it for me for a birthday gift. Oh Rhett!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not know that I am very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other