Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993425317 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 30 / Ph. D. student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of different things... worshiping God, volunteer service, hiking, photography, tennis, cycling, basketball, football, soccer, motorcycling, concerts (alternative rock), science-fiction (books, movies), and classical theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking: I really enjoy a good walk through a state park. It gives me some time to appreciate the peace and quiet of remote places. I also enjoy photographing the scenery.Watching movies: I am not picky. I enjoy watching movies of all sorts, somewhat independent of their intrinsic quality. I like movies that are at the extremes: either heavy on the plot and light on the action or vice versa. Watching sports: I like all the major sports. However recently I've been watching some more obscure things. Recently, I've been following tennis, soccer, and cycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the ability to show genuine interest in the well-being of others. A close relationship with God that motivates day-to-day actions.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure. I hope that it's my ability to interject humor into mundane everyday situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My educational background

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive