Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993407612 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 56 / Training Superv isor

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, cooking and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying out new recipes, waking up early on Sunday mornings and taking a long walk, treating myself to a 'delux' pedicure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A History of Private Lives, the complete series covers the intimate details of how people lived including political ideals, social and economic differences and what was important to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, of course.
  2. Health.
  3. All the good things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism