Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993404311 A Single Woman in Pleasantville, NJ 49 / human service management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pleasantville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasantville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pleasantville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

attending sporting events (Miami heat basketball games), comedy shows, church and family functions, and traveling to carribean islands.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family listening to music, walking reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

meeting someone who is spontaneous when it comes to traveling and loves life and has a desire to help someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a smiler and a smile often can make someones day. It makes mine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember title but it was a book by Joyce Meyers. Just a reminder that the mindset can affect everyday living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. blessed with ability to travel
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For them to realize maybe rather that look to me for a smile and a kind word maybe I need one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have one child. She is truly an angel, I love sporting events and to travel in the country and out. Family is very important to me.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any movie with martin lawarence jamie fox, any movie with morgan freeman, any movie with morgan freeman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up specials, columbo, cooking network