Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993396213 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 51 / Teacher - School Librarian

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington; minnesota state university @ mankato

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington; minnesota state university @ mankato. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education; reading (I'm a librarian, so that really goes without saying); travel and exploration (both US and foreign); eating out at ethnic restaurants; attending musicals and other cultural events

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I read a lot. Even if I weren't a school librarian, I would be reading. I enjoy finding new things to do in Fort Worth--restaurants, activities, cultural events, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that stimulates me intellectually and makes me laugh. (Okay, those are two qualities, but one without the other just wouldn't work for me.)

The first thing people notice about me

1) my laughter and enthusiasm 2) my expressive face (I could never play poker.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a school librarian, I am an avid reader, so the "last book I read" changes constantly. I read young adult fiction for my job, and fiction or nonfiction for me. I also read a lot of travel books in preparation for my next trip. Right now, you will see me reading books about New England.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The beauty of nature
  2. The ability to laugh
  3. That I have the means and desire to go places and see new things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction