Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993387919 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 59 / Sales and Marketing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living every day to it's fullest! To enjoy and cherish every moment God has given me! How wonderful to wake up every day with another chance to enjoy God's beauty and creation. To spend time with family and friends and enjoy the many blessings in life that can easily be taken for granite if we get to busy to enjoy them. What a wonderful opportunity to explore the beauty of life and find ways to enrich and bless the lives of others less fortunate than our own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not sure what leisure time is now days but if it comes my way I enjoy spending it with family and friends, cooking a good meal , watching a movie, or walking through the park, A walk on the beach ..... yes, that beach - would be great, especially if there is a sunset to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuine and loves to do things for the ones he cares about the most. Someone who has a serious side but also has a good sense of humor and enjoys spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

.People notice my positive attitude and how that makes me a happy person to be around, However, when we meet you will have to let me know if you notice that about me as well,

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Love Your Life" by Victoria Osteen...wife of Joel Osteen. I love the simple wisdom she uses to create an understanding of what God wants for our lives and how we can be happy where we are in our lives and find real joy in our present circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a sincere person who cares deeply about others and their needs. Sometimes, but not always, my sense of humor and silly side can overshadow my sincerity and could be misinterpreted by those who do not know me well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't plan to rush into anything, but prefer to take things slow and really get to know someone here. I am excited about the possibilities and can't wait to see what happens. I look forward to meeting someone special ... I look forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other