Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993387317 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 31 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and have fun!! I have a high stress job so it's really important that my life outside of work is filled with lots of laughter and taking time to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I'm passionate about living my life and finding ways to continually better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends which consist of the most amazing people I know. I love keeping things laid-back so I love going to sporting events, watching movies, having a beer with friends, reading, baking and so many other things that I can't name them all.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith in the Lord as well as the ability to have fun and laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm assuming it would be my laugh and hopefully my witty sense of humor!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and will read anything that keeps my attention spanning from classic literature to a newly written book on the bestsellers list. I also really love to read the New York Times or Wall Street Journal when I get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. The love and support of my family and friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My faith is a big part of my life and I am looking for someone who has the same values and beliefs as I do. I live a simple life and do my best to enjoy the little things in life. I want to find someone that I can have fun with in any situation simply because we are together and can find the humor in all that is around us.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football