Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993371414 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 32 / book nerd.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, books, hiking, and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, watching TV (I'm watching Big Bang Theory as I write this), or listening to music and daydreaming. Occasionally I actually get around to writing those day dreams down. I like puzzles and brain teasers, especially crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will go hiking, talk about books, watch reruns of Psych, and laugh at the world with me. I'd also like someone to help me experience new adventures every now and then, whether they be big or small.

The first thing people notice about me

First impressions is usually my smile and my confidence. I tend to be a little quiet at first, although I'm not as shy as was when I was a kid. I've had a few people tell me it's my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs. I love the characters, they're very realistic. Lots of action, lots of humor, and you can never go wrong with werewolves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Books and my ability to read them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. I like staying home and reading a good book as much as anybody, but I also like interspersing that with things that are a little more exciting. I may not be a daredevil, but I do like to have fun and experience new things, whether it be a new hike, trying sushi, or riding a roller coaster.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, patricia briggs, david eddings, anne mccaffrey, and many more., kristan higgins, jill shalvis, lisa kleypas, meg cabot, sophie kinsella and meg cabot

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

relient k, stereofuse, nickelback, stereofuse, most 50s and 60s music, most 50s and 60s music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, id4, jurassic park, id4 and jurassic park

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, big bang theory, friends, merlin, once upon a time