Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993370410 A Single Woman in Richland, WA 44 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my "entire" family, maintaining good health, my career and making a difference in the lives of others, especially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, skiing, fishing, camping, going to theme parks or water parks, and being adventurous! My children and I have been in a helicopter, gone bungee jumping and love to climb rock climbing walls. We want to take up sky diving sometime in the near future as well as ice climbing. Leisure time is best spent in the outdoors because I love the sun, but at times I enjoy lounging around the house watching a good movie and eating popcorn with my kids. It's a great relaxer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication is one of the most important qualities that I'm looking for in a person, but I also want someone who lives a balanced life too. I believe no one has all the answers, but when the going gets tough or we just want more answers, take it to God in prayer. So, with that said, I am looking for someone who just doesn't say he's a Christian, but lives his life as a Christian, enjoys going to church, is family-oriented, can and will be involved in the church.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than I love to smile, people typically first notice that I am a "classy" dresser. I love wearing nice clothes and dressing professional at work or "sassy" when I'm going out with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than reading numerous great children's books with my precious children, I would say one of the last books I completed was the "The Five Love Languages, The Secret to Love That Lasts" by Gary Chapman. It's a great book to figure out what Love Language someone is, especially oneself. Once you figure out what makes you tic, it's fun to see what makes others tic. Then the compatibility and open conversation begins! It's a great way to understand someone in a relationship!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I have a "professional" role to play in my job and at times am needing to be serious and talk business, I actually am laid back and love being adventurous and love having fun!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who doesn't want to be a workaholic, but finds time for a balanced life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field