Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2993254510 A Single Man in New Waverly, IN 33 / public safety

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Waverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Waverly, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Waverly, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job in public safety is something that I have been very passionate about since I started when I was 18.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and/or doing something outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Got to be able to make me laugh and not really care what other people think about you.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know because no one has told me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Highest duty it was a biography written by Chelsea Sullenberger the pilot of flight 1549 that landed in the Hudson river in New York.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and being so close to them
  2. Being a self driven person.
  3. Being able to have two jobs that I love and enjoy doing both

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't really know what all to put on these things to describe myself and all but I'm pretty easy going guy and I like to be romantic at times. I enjoy doing things outdoors and would rather go to Montana before I went to Florida. Not really sure what else to put but if you have any other questions just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism