Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992958312 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 27 / legal assitant for law firm

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, playing with my puppy, Jacob, enjoying activities with friends and family (brother and cousins) meeting new people, making new friends, seeing new places, enjoying and doing my job well, sports and trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games/board games/physical sports games, and going out while still able to have conversation and make connections whether it be friendships or a relationship

The most influential person in my life has been

Is funny but also smart, enjoys doing the same activities I like but also likes to take control every once in a while and be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I don't like awkward first meetings so I tend to be friendly and personable to anyone I meet. Sometimes this could get me into trouble and I am too trusting of the wrong people, but I like to think I am a good judge of character and I keep good people around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Zombie Survival Guide: Complete protection from the living dead. I am a huge zombie fan. Love playing Nazi Zombies on Call of Duty: World at war (PS3), I loved all the Resident Evils back in my ps1 days, love fantasy and zombies are a fraction of that :) Also, love to read so zombie book regardless of how good it is would get a read from me :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given to work where I work and be able to plan for furthering my education by attempting to complete a master program online and taking the LSAT to attempt to get into law school
  2. My friends who have moved out of state who I can still keep in touch with and feel support from them as well. I will always make sure to appreciate the people i care about in my life and keep up with them no matter how far away they are
  3. The ability to partake in a variety of hobbies and activities with people I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open minded and I would be willing to take on any ideas anyone else has and would be supportive in anything I suppose I would like to be trusted more, in the same ways I am quick and open with others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to do guy things but I do like to be sweet with my other person. I need a balance and someone not too serious but willing to be long term. I want to take random trips (like to the Cowboys stadium for Thanksgiving GO COWBOYS) or just to the beach. I really enjoy just together time where we dont have to be doing anything or spending money, you do whatever you want and ill read so we dont drive each other too crazy :D I have also been told I am an intense person so I need someone who would be willing to take the time to understand why i have to explain myself for everything. Bottom line: I talk a lot :D

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, the regulators, the mortal instruments

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

miss may i, dirks bentley, lil' wayne, lmfao, chopin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, 300, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, sons of anarchy, family guy