Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992904017 A Single Woman in Bennett, NC 37 / certified phlebotomist but currently working at walmart as a sales associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bennett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bennett, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bennett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends!!! I think that family is very important. I love going out to dinner and movies, bowling, watching games, going to singings such as gospel, r & b, some rap and old school. Love going to the park or beach, traveling and just relaxing at home with my mate. I love cats and dogs. Just have great conversations and hearing a good joke.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with friends and family. Also goin to singings and church functions. Enjoy goin for walks at the park and just getting away to the beach or going shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, someone that wants things out of life. Enjoys doing things and truly wants a good, honest person in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Everyone tells me to never lose that smile that it brightens up their day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. beliefs
  3. working hard to get the things that i need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I come across as being very shy at first then when I get to know you I'm really a silly, fun loving, and love to laugh type person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time, really getting to know somebody new here.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover 1 & 2, tyler perry movies, etc., fast and furious , etc, ps i love u, men cry in the dark, etc

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry shows, martin, etc, basketball wives, bad girls club, real housewives of atlanta, ect, boondocks