Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #299282618 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 26 / Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: allegany college of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

walks on the beach, sunsets, traveling to new places, romantic dinners GOD. Church. the Bible. having fun. i like being mysterious, making people constantly guess. i don't like doing the same thing every time. mystery is my game.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, going to church, tv. Creating and making up jokes that make no sense but makes a good laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, makes no sense at jokes, kind, loving, caring, cooks, likes to travel and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

??????

The last book I read and enjoyed

Edge of apocalypse, the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My humor
  3. My ability to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Quiet

A little more about me

I have a form of autism called aspergers syndrome. I like to go and explore new places. I like to save money. I don't like to spend a ton of money on one thing. i do worship and praise GOD. if you don't, then you ain't for me. i do cook some things like spaghetti and hamburgers. i like to work on small engines. i like to just put stuff together and see if they work. i like to explore different paths.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

edge of apocolypse, the bible (king james version only), shipwrecks

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction