Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992531119 A Single Woman in Fox, AR 57 / disabled

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fox, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fox, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one that tells the truth. and the way people take care of their pet don't mistreat your pet thats the one think thank i feel strongly about.and being a true freind.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog.reading,being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

outspoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

vampire diary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my freinds
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about oyher people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae