Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992497912 A Single Woman in Scottsburg, IN 33 / manager at small retail store

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Scottsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I like being surrounded by family and friends. Finding humor in everyday life. I also love exploring new places and doing the less touristy things.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm by myself with leisure time I would prefer reading, but if I'm around others I would much rather have people over for fun get-togethers. Very down to earth atmosphere, throw something on the grill...that type of thing. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. Must be emotionally stable, financially stable, stable home life.

The first thing people notice about me

I might tend to babble just a little when I get nervous. And yes no matter how much I know you online, meeting you in person would make me nervous. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shades of Twilight. It's a romantic suspense. I liked the fact that it had a good suspense plot with just a little bit of romance thrown in. Not enough to make me gag and roll my eyes. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. It's difficult narrowing it down to three. lol My church.
  2. Family and Friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can have as much fun as anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

Please feel free to ask me anything you wish to know.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the a team, the a team lol, any chick flick.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other