Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992497510 A Single Woman in Littlestown, PA 29 / Massage therapy student, working in food service at a college until I graduate.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Littlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Littlestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Littlestown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life :) I love to travel. Rving. Spontaneous roadtrips, camping, and mingling with different people in various towns is something I love. I'm also big into human, civil, and animal rights. I will fight for the equal rights of everyone. I am an avid animal lover (so I don' eat them). I enjoy live music. I'm also passionate about health and wellness. I love learning new languages. I like knowing random tidbits of information. And horror movies :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love roadtripping. There's nothing like driving down a highway at night, with the Stones blaring, and the moonlight shining on the mountains. I'm impulsive, so I am a frequent friend of the road. I also really love movies! And this may sound nerdy, but I frequently take classes at commuity colleges studying creative writing, philosophy, European history, and anthropology. I have some really great friends who are a riot to be around, so whenever I am able to hang out with them, I do. I love outdoorsy activities (usually in cooler climates or cooler seasons). I like to volunteer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility. I believe humility is the most important personality trait. It's like a tree that shades all other positive traits. Loyalty, sense of humour, friendliness, kindess, consideration, modesty, etc. I love a guy who can make me laugh, travel with me, and isn't too worried about his looks or money. Dollar bills don't give you memories like adventures do. Someone who is polite and down to Earth, a please and thank you go a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I pick up trash if I see someone litter and correct poor grammar. I'm actually really clumsy, too. I'm extremely sarcastic, so people either love it or hate it. I ask a lot of questions and at times, lack social tact. I make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm on about 3 books right now, all half way or quarter of the way through. I get too bored with one at a time. I love to read, though. Classics, informative, and horrors/thrillers. I love expanding my vocabulary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People. I love people. You can learn so much just from one person.
  2. Life! It's amazing. The good and the not so good.
  3. Diversity. I love learning new cultures and languages. And enjoying food from around the World!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people sometimes view my shyness and aloofness as me being stuck up. Also... I'm not a good cook. I can chop veggies and toss them with noodles or leafy greens until the end of time, but once an oven or too many stove top directions come into the equation, it's a miserable defeat. And I have a lot of thoughts going on in my head, so at times I'll speak in incomplete sentences or jump from subject to subject.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I pick on people a lot, but only if I like them. I have four tattoos, my ears pierced, and my nose pierced on both sides. I try to not look like a Hot Topic or Spencer's staff member, so I keep my piercings and tattoos relevent to my cultural roots (Various European and Middle Eastern). I have a bike named Frankie that I ride almost everyday. I'm really laid back and patient. Oh, and I'm an obsessed fan of Incubus (old and new), and love going to their shows.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

odd thomas, marcus aurelius, into the wild

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

incubus, wallflowers, mastodon, rolling stones, matisyahu

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

milk, lords of dogtown, blow, billy elliot, i love horror movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, boy meets world (i know, i know), law and order: svu, criminal minds, leverage, sons of anarchy