Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992492411 A Single Man in Richmond, IN 33 / automotive restoration technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Richmond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Historically significant automobiles, music, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, & cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a down to earth chick who can chill when the mood is right, but life life to the fullest when we go out.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going & easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rum Diary by Hunter S. Thompson. It was a great stress reliever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going and don't need a lot of unnecessary noise/conversation to feel comfortable. I enjoy silence as much as a good convo

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I am an independant person. I don't need to be told that I'm hot, or good looking. I am satisfied with the things I can't change, & do what I can with the things I can change. I treat the women in my life with all the love and respect they deserve. I love the ladies in my family, & I have a lot more love to give

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tool, pink floyd, eminem, bob marley, guster

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather part 2, dumb & dumber, pinneapple express

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

metalocalypse, the office, stargate sg1