Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992429615 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 38 / medical

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beach,my pup,friends,bbq,jet skiing,boating,springs,camping,working out,walks on the beach,beach bars,having fun,relaxing,outdoors,family,music,shopping,roadtrips

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach relaxing,Taking my pup to the dogpark,family bbq.I spend time with my 2 kids that are 11 and 13

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a very down to earth fun loving simple kinda girl that likes just about anything outdoors.If I could live on the beach I would.I have two boys that are my world who are 11 and 13.I enjoy camping,fishing,boating,going to the beach and just having a good time and relaxing.I like takin my Pup to the dog park or the beach.. I like my nights at home with the right person cuddled up watching a good movie or just enjoyin eachothers company but like to go out and have some fun too.I love music of any kind if it has good words and a good beat I can get lost in it.Im attracted to a man thats out going but also very chill at the sametime.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two boys and Pup !!
  2. My life and my strong will to meet my goals.
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Sweet