Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992427511 A Single Woman in Phillipsburg, NJ 44 / HR Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Phillipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phillipsburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phillipsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about everything that I take care of, my family, pets, even my plants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping during my free time, working out in my gardens and hanging out with my 5 year old niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, emotionally available, mature person stable in their own life without any added drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My life.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

metallica, ac/dc, big & rich, toby keith, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, unstoppable, pretty woman