Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992423510 A Single Woman in Tappahannock, VA 54 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tappahannock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Tappahannock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tappahannock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, hiking, exploring new places, art, family, friends, being active

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, exploring nature, spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and is agreeable to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my easy-going personality and kindness. I have been told that I always try to see the good in everybody and everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was 'This Charming Man' by Marian Keyes because I could relate to some of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my positive outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am stronger and more resilient than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am not looking for perfection, but I am looking for someone who is sincere and who will enjoy spending time together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction