Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992420712 A Single Woman in Prague, OK 52 / Registered nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Prague
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Prague, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prague, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love all genres of music,find art fascinating,am thrilled to find a person who i can trust & when I do-that person can count on my support given any situation. I love learning about & experiencing different locations & cultures. i enjoy learning & experiencing spiritual beliefs. i am non-judgemental & open-minded and find it to be rare to find the same,

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to spend time with someone i care about exploring new things...going to art shows & live concerts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful that my 2 children & I are very close.And are happy,well-adjusted & are attending or has graduated from college,
  2. I am thankful to have my own home and 20 acres that belonged to my beloved grandparens.
  3. I am thankful for the few very close friends & family that I can trust no matter the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual