Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992402312 A Single Woman in Washington, NJ 59 / I will let you know when I meet you

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and protecting the environment. Lately, I've been passionate about politics. I wish poor, middle, working class, independents progressives and democrats could band together and make the politicians do what is right!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog in the woods, going to the beach, gardening, going to concerts an plays, camping, reading and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love that I have experienced in my life. The love of my children, my family and the love of my partner before he died.
  2. My home and my job and the security that those things give me in uncertain times.
  3. My dog who gives me unconditional love, keeps me moving when I'm lazy and has seen me through the best and the worst of times.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal