Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992398713 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 64 / Homemaker, Chiropractic Assistant, Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can not just sit around; I am always doing something. I enjoy reading, crocheting, making home made soap, sewing, stain glass crating, pottery, working in the yard, cutting up wood for the fire. I enjoy camping, hiking, walking on the beach, watching a good movie, just sitting on the porch talking, visiting with friends and family. I love watching my children in whatever sport they are participating in.Passionate, I really can't think of anything I am passionate about, I am pretty even keel all the time.I also like gardening, but haven't been able to have a garden for lack of sunshine.I love cooking and baking using my own recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading when I can find a good series. Right now I am aggravated, because, I am about to the last book in Ann B. Ross' series, Miss Julia.I enjoy creating jewelry by myself or with my daughters. I absolutely LOVE playing Scrabble with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Number one and foremost, I believe truthfulness is the most important quality in a friend. Pretty much everything depends on someone being truthful. I can not bear deceitfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I have a nice smile and people have given me the nickname, "Sunshine".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. I can actually say that I can't do anything without Him. So, NUMBER ONE, my relationship with God the Father, Jesus Christ His Son and The Holy Spirit.
  2. My family; which, includes my children and my mother and siblings.
  3. My health, for without good health I would not be able to do all that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I have four children; ages, 29,21, 19 and 16. My son and one daughter live with me, of course. I have always homeschooled my children and love learning. I was a stay at home mom, wife and homemaker for 24 years. I am very health conscience and am always trying some new herbal remedy or treatment. I enjoy cooking from scratch. I am most happy when I am doing for my family. I consider myself very unselfish.