Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992398416 A Single Woman in Springboro, OH 48 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Jogging

The most influential person in my life has been

A good balance of kindness and strength. I really find it attractive when a guy has genuine kindness in his heart toward others, but knows how to show his strength when the need arises. Humor is also very important to me ~ laughing brings so much life. A no stress-zone kind of guy is awesome!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack - One man's encounter with God after a horrible tragedy. Loved the writing style of the author - and the pics he painted with his words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My new baby grand-daughter
  2. My health and the health of my family
  3. A secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe, at first glance, people perceive me to be a more reserved person ~ however, that could not be further from the truth. I love to laugh, cut up and engage in conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

The Profile Questionnaire asks, "do you want kids?" ... my answer to that question is, "no" - meaning that I do not want to have more children of my own. It does not mean that I would not be interested in someone who has children living at home. I love kids and would not have a problem with that at all. Also, I am young spirited, love to laugh & kid around. I am most comfortable in jeans, a fitted t-shirt and sandals .... but feel great in a little black dress when the occasion calls for it. Cuddling on the couch with pizza and a movie (lights out) is my idea of a great evening. I love a nice glass of wine.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

personality typing, the art of living, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the bourne series, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, criminal minds, big brother