Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992388313 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 28 / Sales/Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am super passionate about flying and politics. I feel that through my strong-willed personality I can make a difference. I am also very passionate about my Savior. i love to learn more about Jesus and go to Bible studies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning new things. Anything that requires me to sit down and learn I absolutely love to do. I enjoy volunteering and helping people when they desperately need help. I also love going to the beach with my family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My determination

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, (I love it) A More Excellent way to Be in Health, Burn By Ted Decker and a lot of other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for my outstanding family. They have supported me in absolutely everything that I have done up to this point in my life.
  2. I really appreciate my college experience. I feel that it has prepared me for how God is going to use me.
  3. I'm really thankful for the ability to exercise and do daily physical workouts. I'm so thankful for my incredible health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get people excited about anything that we are doing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to try new things and meet new people. I love the water so I do a lot of kayaking, swimming, (working on getting my scuba certification), live really close to the beach so the beach at least a few times a week. I enjoy running, biking, hiking and photography. I like to stay active. I also enjoy staying involved with politic stuff and volunteering at my church. I'm very family oriented so I love hanging out with my sisters, brothers and parents.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, foxnews, ncis