Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992385414 A Single Man in Rio Rancho, NM 50 / Collision Repair Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rio Rancho
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rio Rancho, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rio Rancho, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest include but are not limited to: pre 1970 American cars and trucks (I collect, customize, restore and race them), yard work/gardening, movies, motocross/4 wheeling, music, food and bicycling (not like Lance Armstrong but more like a grown man on a really cool cruiser bike)

I typically spend my leisure time

Restoring classic cars, and home improvement/remodeling

The most influential person in my life has been

You should be nice, kind, patient, God loving, honest, non cheating (extremely hot and rich are a plus). I'm looking for someone who brings out the best in me. I prefer a woman that looks good and is in decent shape. I tend to like outdoorsy women, but not exclusively. I'm not into vanity/narcissism or high maintenance, so makeup is not a necessity. I'm not into tattoos but on the right girl, it's fine.

The first thing people notice about me

I work hard and I actually like to work. I'm very good with my hands and mind, and they tend to work very well together. I'm very creative and when I do something, I do it with passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, Likes how it gives me understanding and hope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friendships and Family
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and giving I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I prefer cats to dogs, but I'm working on the dog thing. I prefer oatmeal raisin to chocolate chip cookies and I'm probably the only person over the age of 2 that doesn't have a cell phone and I don't use credit cards.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV