Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992385118 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career as a pediatric nurse. I love working with kids :) I also love to be outside in the sun, whether I'm reading, hiking, walking my dog, or just basking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have the best work schedule ever so I have a lot of leisure time :) I love to read outside by the beach or at a park. I also love to run with my dog after I take him to dog beach to wear him out a little first... I also enjoy hiking with my girls from work. Pretty much anything that is outside, count me in...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have a good time with and explore new adventures.... It's super hard to nail down the most important quality, but outgoing and funny is up there on the list.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh....I love to smile and have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots and lots of books :) It's my favorite past time for sure. I've been getting into some fun series recently but I have to admit I'm a sucker for girly books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Career and financial stability
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm just looking to have fun and meet new people and if I happen to run into the love of my life, that's cool too :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama