Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992376312 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 50 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, keeping active,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, bike and practice yoga. But I also enjoy listening to music, trying new restaurants & traveling is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person. Someone who says what he means and means what he says.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice that I am a very kind, and warm woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read autobiograpies or biographies, and sometimes murder mysteries. But right now I have 3 books, summer reading I guess. I'm almost done with Susan Lucci's book, just started Rob Lowe's. When I'm done with those I'm going to read Betty White's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close friends. They are always very supportive.
  2. I am thankful for a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful that I have a family that loves me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop