Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992360013 A Single Man in Anderson, SC 36 / Regional Sales Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anderson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about--I have to admit--my golf game!!--I have played since I was 15 and I love teaching the game as much as playing--I love to play for stress relief and for lots of exercise. I also very passionate about work but it is not everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hiking new trails and exploring different state parks and finding all of the neat opportunities that they offer. I like to try new things and travel to new places. I love the Caribbean and want to visit all the islands that I can. I have been there several times. I enjoy golfing in the summer time and I am kind of a sports buff--I like to play basketball to stay in shape.. I also enjoy the occassional trip to a casino-I have a soft spot for a roulette wheel :) I also enjoy taking day trips anywhere new...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is humorous and likes to laugh--I like to think I have a quick wit and I enjoy laughing my way through the day--The world can be a sad place sometimes and you have to look at the bright side--I also want to find someone who can communicate--Three word text messages don't interest me

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my deep voice--In a former life I was a sportscaster or television anchor because I could have pulled it off--When I call someone they know who it is right away--I could definitely sing bass

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader of Sports Illustrated, Men's Health and Consumer Reports...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family--They have all supported me in different ways
  2. My Health--I have worked with people that have many problems and illnesses--It makes you appreciate what you have
  3. My Friends--No matter how far away we always stay connected

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the hair that fails to grow on my head is the result of a tremendous amount of brain activity that occurs constantly :) (and maybe bad genes too...)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not originally from New York---I travel a lot through the week for my job--I am your typical guy with a twist--I love to eat good food, drink a cold beer and watch a ballgame--Sunday football is a must!----But as I have gotten older, I have acquired a lot of different interests and would like to meet someone that can help me discover new things in life--I want to constantly expand my horizons

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything by albert camus, mostly sports-related, fascinated by world conflicts

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime