Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992355110 A Single Man in Harvard, IL 40 / Nurse/Firefighter/EMT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Harvard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Harvard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harvard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living the good life and sharing it with someone very special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with my friends now that I have finished nursing school. I enjoy going out to a good movie and having dinner before or after, working on my house, kayaking and playing cards as well as playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is expected, but I also am looking for someone who has true compassion in their lives. You can meet people every day that say they are compassionate but by watching their actions and the use of words quickly find out they really aren't.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy being around people but I am very shy when it comes to someone I might be interested in dating. If I talk real fast at first, I am still trying to get over this (don't worry I do get better after a little bit).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the chance to free read much in the past three years but the last book I read was The Camel Club by David Baldacchi. I enjoy a good mystery/adventure story. I also enjoy Clive Cussler and a few other authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for all the support they have given me over the years.
  2. My friends also for all the support and friendship over the years.
  3. My health in allowing me to do the things I have wanted or needed to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness, when I am working or in public and I ask how you are doing or feeling I really care and I am not being superficial.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting my soul mate. I am happy with my life but it would be even better if I had someone to share it with. I AM HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO CATS and I am Divorced.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera