Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992336313 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 47 / Paralegal

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about raising my daughter, good honest friendships and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books, walk, enjoy music, playing with my daughter and going out with friends occationally

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, wants a meaningful and honest relationship with chemisty, love, compatability and respect. I have a six year old daughter that is my life. I love to be spontaneous and sometimes just cuddle on the couch and watch TV.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need to start reading more, but the last book was Loving Frank about Frank Lloyd Wright-very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having my daughter. She is the love of my life.
  2. I am thankful to have a job and a roof over my head.
  3. I am thankful for my health and experiencing another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice my intelligence and hunmor more than my looks. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have one child who is six years old. She is the light of my life. I love the Carolina Gamcocks

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

cold play, sex pistals, miles davis, mozart, eminem

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime