Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2992095419 A Single Woman in College Park, MD 42 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a & m

College Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a & m. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Important to be fit and have fun with playing sports. Having quality time as family, and hold family value with culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling around the world, having new experience to learning different skills and advance knowledge. Walking under the tree and enjoy nature or shopping in town will be my relaxation and help me reenergize for next big things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the person who can enjoy spending time and have variety experience with me. it is important for me to trust and be able to honest to each other and respect value.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Healthy
  2. Have beautiful daughter
  3. I have opportunity to make difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very independent person, however, at first many people think that I am very shay or quiet person. At same time, I am tend to be observe people and environment to analyze before I take action.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here, I also looking for grow up relationship based on trust and respect. No drama and playing game, I am looking for person who can be straight with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop