Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2991972018 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 54 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really want to make a difference in the world. Whether it be in my children's lives, my patients or a stranger on the street. I love to pay for someone's meal at a restaurant without them knowing who did it. Sort of a "random act of kindness" thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Adventure seeking, biking, gardening, will try anything once, twice if I like it! Been skydiving, ran a 1/2 marathon, and I want to hike the Appalacian trail one day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone thinks of others before himself. That quality makes me want to give even more of myself and do more for him,

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. It's a "must read" for everyone! It touts the power of the mind to facilitate any dream possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family and children
  2. My health
  3. My abilitly to see things in a positive manner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to flex and adapt to any situation in a calm manner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am probably the easiest person in the world to get along with! I am flexible to a fault which is sometimes viewed as indecisive. If you ask, "Where do you want to eat tonight?", and I say "I don't care.", I really don't. I won't sit in an Italian restaurant and pout because I wanted seafood. If I want seafood, I will tell you! If plans for the weekend change at the drop of a hat, so be it. Life is too short to get upset over little things that won't make a bit of difference in the long run!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action