Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2991957325 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 46 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like helping people and motivating them to move to the next level. Enjoying life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and spending with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, communication (under pressure as well), genuine, spiritual, a man that knows what he wants and is clear about it and great character. A man that does not lie

The first thing people notice about me

My Style and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hurricane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends that I can depend on
  3. Having a peace of mind. Life is to short to be unhappy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness is not a weakness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

no

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

if tomorrow ever comes, sookie stackhouse novels, radical forgiveness

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, heat, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, csi, dancing with the stars