Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #299169017 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 39 / Retail Salesperson

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my children and cooking are the things I most enjoy in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a good bookI love fishingBaking and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very inportant to me normasantarosayahoodotcom

The first thing people notice about me

My smile .... :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

If you really want to know me and see if we have something to talk abaut findme inLinealacranciyo123

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism