Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2991557728 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 35 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my education, and my academic ambitions!

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure, I usually enjoy spending time with my friends in conversation about current events (politics, religion, etc etc..) or our lives and goals in general. Also in my leisure time, I find myself often enjoying "me" time...reading while taking a long hot bath, or going out for a little shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a very compassionate person, and to me, that is one of the most endearing things another person can be. Someone who not only feels compassion for others, but actually shows compassion is someone I can admire, and relate to.

The first thing people notice about me

Im always hearing people say "You have such a pretty smile"! I blush every time! But It seems to be something I get noticed for quite a bit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education.
  3. My friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Heres a few facts, about me! -I enjoy nice quite evenings at home, with candles and a good book, just as much as I enjoy a night on the town at the newest trendy fusion restaurant! -Im in no hurry for children, but I do want to have them someday. -I traveled to Southeast Asia a few summers ago, and backpaked with friends through Vietnam, Thailand, and Cambodia. I have had the travel bug ever since. -Im studying now, finishing the senior year of my Bachelors Degree, and have Graduate School in my very near future. -I dream about backpacking through Europe, and I cook some mean Mediterranean dishes!