Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2990797421 A Single Woman in Fernley, NV 23 / Pizza Hut Customer Service Rep

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all animals, especially horses. I enjoy competetive long distance trail riding and I am trying to get in shape for 100 mile rides. My horse,Logan, is my life and when I'm not working I am enjoying his company up in the mountains. I love anything outdoors; hunting,fishing camping or just taking my dog swimming in the river.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not riding my horse I like to curl up in my bed with my dog and kitten and read. If I have the right book I can finish it in a couple of days and not feel like I wasted anytime just laying in bed. Going for walks is one thing I really enjoy, whether with my horse or dog, and finding someone who enjoys strolls also is a must!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family.
  2. All the wonderful pets I have enjoyed and have today.
  3. Having a bright future and several different opportunities to strive for!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Warm