Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2989105314 A Single Woman in Farmington, UT 44 / Medical Lab Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religion and all things that go with it. Family and friends. I enjoy getting together and visiting. I enjoy all kinds of music (except rap and a lot of the new pop). I enjoy the opera, symphony and rock concerts. I enjoy power lifting and olympic lifting, cycling and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find the term "leisure time" an oxymoron. If it is the time that is not spent working or sleeping then I am probably lifting weights. I enjoy power lifting...includes deadlift, bench press and back squat or olympic lifting which is the clean and jerk (my personal favorite lift) and the snatch. I am trying to expand my physical activities so I am starting to train for running and cycling. I also enjoy sewing, quilting to be specific, and needlework. I enjoy reading and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. Ideally I would like to marry my best friend. A person that I will be able to talk to regarding all aspects of my life. Someone that has similar interests and goals in life. Someone to hold my hand as we travel through life's ups and downs, the straight aways and curves.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz Frankenstein series. Finally. I waited for about 7 years to finish the series. It is a continuation of Mary Shelley's book of the same name. Victor Frankenstein survived 200 years, perfected his creation of a ideal human and is trying to take over the world. However, his first creation also survived and is trying to destroy Victor and his artificially animated race of humans. I enjoyed it because it taught me that the power of creation needs to be handled with responsibility. And that redemption can come to even the most unlikely of persons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope and Faith
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do workout on a regular basis...4-6 times per week. I am training to run Ragnar Relay in Las Vegas this year. After that I will start training for the Saints to Sinners bike relay. I am not the fastest person and there are times where I will have to walk, but I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment when I cross that finish line. I enjoy cycling and hiking; generally being physically active. I don't ever expect to win, but I will always finish the race.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am shy when first getting to know people; but once I feel comfortable around them, I will relax and start to open up about my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

by the light of the moon, sword of truth series, eve and the choice made in eden

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

nightwish, sonata arctica, beethoven, mozart, chris ledoux, loreena mckennitt

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction