Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2989088827 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 38 / Auditing Managet

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I love the most is good people, good food, good music, love, family, and peace of mind

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, be with family and/or friends,or relax. I enjoy be around people I am close to, I enjoy been in a clean house, listen to good music, relaxing. A great movie at the end would be nice. It doesn't take a lot to please me as long as you are easy going and not over bearing and up-tight.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile and than my kind heart. I love people and find myself disappointed at time with the lack of love, thoughtfulness, and respect people give to each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just recently I was introduced to a literary exotic website, to my surprise I fell in love with an author by the name of Jazcullen. Now by no thought of mine would ever say I am a romance reader, but this particular author has held my attention for the last 6 to 8 months.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family, and friends
  2. Having a good mind, health, and heart
  3. The ability to continue to do better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength. At times people under estimate how strong I am, due to the fact that I am kind-hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to talk and get to know people, I love movies, and I am not affraid to try something new...with limits.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

elizabeth i,tutors, etc., jazcullen, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Drama