Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988396127 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 37 / sales rep

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Im always looking to do more to have nicer things and create more great memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, picnics, bbqs, and outings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my life. They make me so proud and each of them have their own unique personality and sometimes they drive me crazy.
  2. My Mom. She is my bestfriend and we have always been close. She has always been there for me as I will be for my own kids.
  3. A good man when I find the one for me. I need to find the guy that is my bestfriend and wants to share life with me. Everyday life and also fishing, camping, getting out and having fun together and being a family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet