Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988229725 A Single Man in San Luis Obispo, CA 29 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california polytechnic state university san luis obispo

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california polytechnic state university san luis obispo. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career; however; work isn't everything. I am most passionate about my family and friends. To me family is everything and as for close friends, they are like family. My family and friends have always been there for me and I try to be there for them in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to the movies with friends and grabbing a bite to eat before or after a showing, and if I do not go out and see a movie I enjoy just staying in and watching one of my own or finding one on TV. I enjoy taking rides out on my motorcycle, and at times just getting lost on the back roads. Even though it is not very leisure I love going for a run or a hike; I enjoy getting out, staying in shape, and clearing my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in someone is if they are down to earth, love to laugh, honest, and care about others. A big quality I admire in someone is if they are comfortable with who they are within themselves and are passionate about what they do in life. That is attractive!

The first thing people notice about me

Besides being short... hehehe People probably notice that I am quiet and can be reserved, but once you get to know me you'll find out I am caring and always willing to lend out a helping hand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and how supportive they are, no matter what the situation is. They have always guided me in the right direction.
  2. I am thankful for the endless support of my closest friends, I can always count on them for help and support.
  3. Thankful for being in the current career I am in/it is a honorable and secure job I enjoy. And, I am always learning something new every day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really looking forward to taking the time in getting to know you and possibly meeting you, and then seeing where things may go.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

john legend, alicia keys, phoenix, kid cudi, bruno mars

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, prison break, scrubs