Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988225918 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 30 / Work in a Consignment Store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, art, animals, nature, family, video games, playing guitar and listening to people play guitar, just having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends, watch tv or movies....going to parks, beaches and aquariums. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who i can get along with and laugh alot and have a really fun time :)

The first thing people notice about me

I try to smile and be polite to everyone i meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn. Its The last book from the twilight series. I used to make fun of everyone who loved them but after i read it i loved it too haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my Family. They help me with anything I need help with, and they are always there for me. They always push me and help me to realize how much i'm capable of.
  2. Nature. I love sitting outside and taking pretty pictures of everything.
  3. Having a house of my own. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my .... shoes ??

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i can probably beat you at mario kart so dont be disappointed ;)

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

breaking dawn, alphabet of manliness, arts and craft books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

metallica, garth brooks, stevie ray vaughan, system of a down, janis joplin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, transformers, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, king of queens, manhunters