Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988217026 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 31 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. It's one of the few things that can change my mood completely if I'm feeling a little down or lonely. You can dance to it, make love to it, exercise, cry, laugh, and so much more. I can literally be crying and then play one of my favorite upbeat songs and my entire mood will change for the better. My son and I also love to dance and sing to all kinds of music together, so now I have bonding time with him which has created a lot of memories.I am also really passionate about historical preservation and can't wait until the day when I am waking up and going to work doing the thing I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family. We grill out a lot and go on camping trips together. Those are times I absolutely cherish.Besides spending time with family, I really enjoy spending time with friends. I have some really great friends and I believe that spending time with close friends is just as important as spending time with family.I also really enjoy any activity that takes place outside. I LOVE the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is completely understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is the reason I wake up in the morning and the reason I smile.
  2. My family. My parents and I are very close and I am thankful that I can talk to them and get their advice. My brothers and I are also very close. I trust them with everything. My nieces are really like daughters to me. Their mother isn't involved in their lives so they confide in me and trust me a lot
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, master of the senate, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

cold play, the ramones, ella fitzgerald, maroon 5, dr. dre

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, the godfather 1 & 2, marie antionette

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction