Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988214726 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 31 / student in juris doctorate program

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading as a way to escape or laying on the couch all Sunday and watching tv. I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends or just relaxing at home on a Friday night with a good movie and wine. I am interested in versatility.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of things so it's difficult to name one, it really depends upon the mood I'm in and the kind of day I've had. Sometimes I'd rather stay home and read a good book or go out to a bar and listen to AC/DC and not think about anything at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I recently moved to go to law school and my family was my ultimate support system.
  2. My personal motivation that has led me to where I am today.
  3. My sense of humor because it's what helps holds me together.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing