Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988207020 A Single Woman in National City, CA 27 / STUDENT/ CHRISTIAN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in National City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, writing, children, family, music, reading, volunteering :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel..movies...ministry....relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just compatible with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My bluntness im quirky

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible book of John..Jesus is amaazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Being American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

God is my number 1

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer