Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988206715 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 28 / Branch Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Other

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Golf and Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing or aimlessly skipping through Netflix for hours trying to find something to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands that Han Shot First, not Greedo. Also, having tattoos is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paddle Your Own Canoe - Nick Offerman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology
  2. Chipotle
  3. Netflix

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sarcastic and quote movies for most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I hate when you're having a conversation with someone via text and then you call them a minute after they text you and they don't answer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, civil war, world war z

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ratm, rhcp, incubus, white stripes, black keys, oar, dmb, pinback, copeland, david bowie, mumford, rage against the machine, tiesto, calvin harris, skrillex, zedd,, o.a.r

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

in bruges, scott pilgrim vs. the world, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the walking dead, the walking dead