Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988206616 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, reading, shopping, faith, and I am sometimes open to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home watching a good movie, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is looking for similar things I'm looking for. A person that is honest. I am trying something new, and hopefully it works out.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for good health.
  2. Very thankful for great family and friends.
  3. Very thankful for life itself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Other