Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988206223 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 26 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love backpacking/hiking. I ride my bike or go RUNNING, used to run cross country in HS. I am into tattoos i have been doing them since i was 12.

I typically spend my leisure time

Backpacking/Camping, Video Games, Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone Honest and Loyal. Someone I'd want to spend my time with, someone easy going and really fun to hang out with. Someone who is ok with me having tattoos or even better has some or wants some.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear from many people that i am "sweet".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a bit shy at first which does not go unnoticed, but given some time i open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy