Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988199822 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 29 / us army

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cycling,bmxrace,MMA

I typically spend my leisure time

rolling and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who can ;augh at themselves. life can be a challenge and if you have sense of humor about it all everything including a relationship work a lot better.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a energetic guy, i play sports

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. be alife
  2. have a job
  3. thkns to the sport

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a challenger

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

im a loyal person

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime